IP policy
Access to our website gives you a right to private and non-exclusive use of this website. All published content on this website, including text, photographs, graphics, logos, brands, etc... will constitute works in the meaning of the Code of Intellectual Property. As a result, any integral or partial representation or reproduction that may be made without the consent of the authors or their assignees is illegal.

This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union under the ENPI CBC Mediterranean Sea Basin Programme. The contents of this site are the sole responsibility of the Metropolis of Nice Cote d’Azur and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union or of the Programme’s management structures.

Project budget and amount of EU funding in Euro
The project MED-3R is implemented under the ENPI CBC Mediterranean Sea Basin Programme (www.enpicbcmed.eu). Its total budget is 4 787 062,00 € and it is financed for an amount of 4 308 355,80 €, by the European Union through the European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument. The ENPI CBC Med Programme aims at reinforcing cooperation between the European Union and partner countries regions placed along the shores of the Mediterranean Sea.

Statement about the Programme
The 2007-2013 ENPI CBC Mediterranean Sea Basin Programme is a multilateral Cross-Border Cooperation initiative funded by the European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument (ENPI). The Programme objective is to promote the sustainable and harmonious cooperation process at the Mediterranean Basin level by dealing with the common challenges and enhancing its endogenous potential. It finances cooperation projects as a contribution to the economic, social, environmental and cultural development of the Mediterranean region. The following 14 countries participate in the Programme: Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta, Palestinian Authority, Portugal, Spain, Syria, Tunisia. The Joint Managing Authority (JMA) is the Autonomous Region of Sardinia (Italy). Official Programme languages are Arabic, English and French.

General statement on the European Union
The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their know-how, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.